Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Advised clearly and work completed quickly

11 April 2018

service

5

The car was serviced on time, well cleaned and everything was done as expected.

10 April 2018

service

5

Routine matters dealt with routinely

10 April 2018

service

4

Did not check activation code after re installing sat nav

09 April 2018

sales

5

Everything went according to plan! Picking the car up was quick and easy even including all the paperwork!

09 April 2018

service

5

Because the work was done quickly and efficiently while I waited, and I was very well looked after too.

09 April 2018

service

1

As above. And when I returned to discuss why my car had completely broken down the Head of Service at Rybrook, Stratford dealt with me as if I were an inconvenience rather than a customer with a serious and bonafide complaint.

06 April 2018

sales

4

Everything was ready and they always give me a cup of coffee

06 April 2018

sales

5

They were very helpful

05 April 2018

service

5

A very easy solution to what could have been a disaster for me and my family - car developed fault but due to mini breakdown the car was collected and a hire car delivered within hours. Next day my car was fixed! Super!

05 April 2018

sales

4

Overall very good service, only thing stopping me giving 5 stars is the fact we were not told a new model was just about to be released

04 April 2018

service

5

All the staff have been so helpful nothing is to much trouble and the coffee is great .

04 April 2018

sales

5

Nothing was too much trouble!

04 April 2018

service

5

Everything was done to our satisfaction.

04 April 2018

sales

5

The salesman, Robert Deamer, was efficient, promptly dealt with all queries and was a long way ahead of the other MINI agent whom I contacted. I would happily deal with him again.

04 April 2018

service

5

Car serviced while I wait and a time of my convenience, what’s not to like!

03 April 2018

service

5

Efficiently dealt with and kept up to date with timings e5c

03 April 2018

service

5

You did what you said you would do.

03 April 2018

service

5

They picked up and dropped off the car on completion, keeping me informed by telephone.

03 April 2018

service

5

From the initial phone call to set it up, it has all happened smoothly despite the threat of bad weather on the day!

03 April 2018

service

4.5

All Of My Minis Have Been Supplied And Serviced By Rybrook. I Wouldn't Consider Going Anywhere Else At The Moment.

03 April 2018

service

4

I have an on going situation concerning run flat tyres and I need Mini and the dealer to take this more seriously, otherwise the mark would have been 100%

02 April 2018

service

5

Everything was fine well with great customer service

02 April 2018

service

4

Job done while I waited, although it turned out more work needed to be done and wasn't flagged at the beginning of the appointment.

02 April 2018

sales

3

Problems with financial side of things caused me to give this answer, otherwise very satisfied.

02 April 2018

sales

5

The staff have provided excellent service before, during and after delivery of my new mini

02 April 2018

service

4

It would be completely satisfied but some promised information on electric charge points does not appear to have been emailed to me

01 April 2018

service

5

Simon Beckett was a pleasure to deal with from to finish.

31 March 2018

service

4.5

Polite, helpful and knowledgeable staff.

29 March 2018

service

5

Everything was perfect

28 March 2018

sales

5

The whole buying process was efficient and the car arrived ahead of schedule.

28 March 2018

service

4

A very comfortable environment in which to wait for my MOT to be completed - however - the wait was around 1 and half hours.

28 March 2018

sales

5

Everybody and the environment was perfect .

27 March 2018

service

5

Rybrook were very professional on how they handled my issue.They were able to provide prompt feedback from Mini and changed the faulty component quickly.I have been going to Rybrook Mini for over 15 Years and always get excellent service!

27 March 2018

service

5

The car was booked in for M.O.T. and service and was collected from home at the time arranged. The man was very polite and professional. Dan from Rybrook Stratford called to say that the car had arrived and also when the car was due to be returned.

27 March 2018

service

5

Always greeted, kept up to date and spoken to as a human being = great in my terms.

26 March 2018

service

5

they always inform you if there is other problems that you are not aware of

25 March 2018

service

5

Polite, friendly, professional staff. Comfortable waiting area.

23 March 2018

service

5

I sent an email on the day praising your member of staff Ian Rankin of your Spares Department but I didn’t get an acknowledgement. He helped me enormously.

23 March 2018

service

5

Because they did what was required

22 March 2018

service

5

I have no knowledge of how my mini works so when I phone with a problem you are always patient and courteous explaining what’s wrong.

20 March 2018

sales

5

one to one attention and knowledge of mini team excellent

20 March 2018

sales

5

Always very pleased with Rybrook Mini Stratford that's why this is our fourth car.

20 March 2018

service

4

Car serviced as requested in timely fashion

20 March 2018

sales

5

Made it really special

20 March 2018

sales

5

Every contact was good and friendly

20 March 2018

sales

5

couldn't have been simpler. No pressurising sales but great knowledge and advice given.

16 March 2018

service

5

The gentleman who came to collect my car was very polite, smartly dressed, very impressed

14 March 2018

service

5

As aboveStaff were also very friendly, efficient and professional from the person who phoned me to make the arrangements to the gentlemen who collected and returned my car.

14 March 2018

service

5

Excellent service from start to finish . Always there to help when required. Would recommend to friends. .......................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,...............................................................................