Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

I was happy with experience especially with Simon's interest in my thoughts with the car

11 February 2019

service

5

Excellent all round service with attentive friendly staff who make you feel very welcome.

10 February 2019

service

5

A pleasure able experience with good coffee while I wait.

10 February 2019

sales

5

Everyone was lovely and offered me a drink straight away. James Yearsley dealt with my sale and was brilliant. He kept me in the loop with my cars progress. He was polite and efficient.

10 February 2019

service

5

A very professional team at Rybrook.

08 February 2019

service

3

Service Receptionist not very helpful

07 February 2019

service

5

Friendly helpful staff

07 February 2019

service

3

The experience etc was all great, but my booking was made for the wrong date. The team made it work to still have the service and MOT on the correct day though, still with a loan car.

07 February 2019

service

5

Dealt with professionally

06 February 2019

service

5

They are always courteous

06 February 2019

service

5

All good, place to work and drink coffee

03 February 2019

service

5

Excellent service and help.

01 February 2019

service

2

Mini had service and returned to us only for us to find it was out of Mot by a few weeks. Had to rebook for Mot at full cost. Then told it had failed on a £300+ headlight washer despite being serviced 7 day previously.

31 January 2019

sales

5

made to feel special and enjoyed the experience

31 January 2019

service

4

Service completed within predicted time. We were phoned to confirm car ready.

31 January 2019

sales

2

You have 2 stars as collection of the car was better than the sale experience. I had to get the sales manager involved after the sale but totally shocked and surprised that he then made no effort or attempt to speak to me on the day of collection

19 January 2019

sales

5

My previous mini had a be repaired days before I was due to pick up the new one. The team helped me tremendously, going above and beyond providing a courtesy car over the weekend ahead of my insurance company being able to provide one

18 January 2019

service

5

Only one problem encountered with car which was sorted quickly

16 January 2019

service

5

The problem was found and dealt with and I was keppt informed of the progress.

15 January 2019

service

5

Explanation given prior to and after the work had been completed and knowing I walked out of the dealership confident that my car was safe to drive.

15 January 2019

sales

5

The staff at the Mini centre in Stratford upon Avon are alway friendly and professional

11 January 2019

sales

5

Everyone put theirselves out to help us.

11 January 2019

sales

5

Sales staff attentive, knowledgable and happy to spend time to answer questions etc

10 January 2019

service

3

My car was with the garage for 2 weeks whilst I was away on holiday, however the repairs were still completed a day later than promised. After spending a considerable amount of money on repairs I was also disappointed to find it had not been cleaned.

10 January 2019

service

5

We were seen straight away offered coffee they even made our dog very welcome

08 January 2019

service

5

very satisfied. thank you.

08 January 2019

service

4

It was the young guy on the weekend was very attentive and explained everything to me and nothing was too much trouble.

04 January 2019

sales

4

I would have given 5 stars but there was a small issue with my new Mini (paint removed from sill when plastic protective strip removed) which is being sorted. So I’m afraid I had to mark you down!

03 January 2019

service

2

As above..waited nearly 45 mins to vacuum out the car when I returned it with glass on dashboard ..should have made it a priority

02 January 2019

service

5

MOT completed while I waited

01 January 2019

service

5

Cannot fault the friendly and helpful staff especially my salesman

27 December 2018

service

4

Overall my service experience was very good. Two points for feedback - my car was washed and vacuumed as stated in the service but this did not include the tyres or alloys. I thought this was strange as they were returned still dirty?

27 December 2018

service

4

Car valet wasn't perfect but everything else seemed fine

27 December 2018

service

3.5

Fine

27 December 2018

sales

5

Luke Seaborne our Sales Executive was superb, courteous and knowledgable about the vehicle. Great job. Thank you.

26 December 2018

sales

5

Everything was so well taken care of from the initial enquiry through to how the car was prepared and waiting for us by the entrance. Really pleased with the individuals that dealt with us (Jesica & Karl) who really made the experience enjoyable.

24 December 2018

service

5

Picked up and dropped off with no challenge. Amazing service

24 December 2018

service

5

Good communication

21 December 2018

sales

5

Very good, explained all about the car thoroughly

21 December 2018

service

4

Still not happy with the tyres

20 December 2018

service

5

Dan, my service coordinator was very helpful, extremely efficient and polite and courteous. He has a sound product knowledge and gave me very professional help and advice.

19 December 2018

service

3

Same reasons as originally stated

18 December 2018

sales

5

As I said in the first answer they are reliable and they look good

18 December 2018

sales

5

Very helpful staff

18 December 2018

service

5

Pleasant and straight forward

18 December 2018

service

5

Everything was carried out to a high standard. work was completed on time.

18 December 2018

service

5

Good value

18 December 2018

service

5

Pleasant straight forward experience

17 December 2018

service

5

Always friendly and efficient

17 December 2018

service

5

Have had good service every time.