Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

On arrival for the service, it seems each case was allocated to a person. He was busy with one and the other serviceperson was free - it took over 5 mins for them to realise I was sitting waiting to just drop of keys...

27 March 2020

service

5

Excellent job

22 March 2020

service

4

The staff i met were all friendly & helpful,the time given for work completion was spot on &let me know as soon as it was done.

22 March 2020

sales

5

Luke kept me informed throughout

19 March 2020

sales

5

Great customer service and information from Jes

18 March 2020

service

5

Everything went to plan

17 March 2020

service

5

Always ready to answer any queries, nothing too much trouble

16 March 2020

sales

5

Always a pleasure dealing with Rybrook Mini, whether its sales or after sales service.

16 March 2020

service

5

Helpful and friendly team

14 March 2020

sales

5

Stress free, Proffesional service.

14 March 2020

sales

5

really looked after us very well, great salesman Mr Deamer. Always coffee and biscuits on hand.

13 March 2020

sales

5

really committed sale person, Robert Deamer, couldn't have done any more for us. Couldn't change the finance packages as it was Mini Finance in control of that, couldn't give us any deposit contribution as again that was controlled by Mini Finance.

13 March 2020

service

5

Always completely satisfied with the service experience and staff

13 March 2020

sales

5

Jes Wan was there the whole way, from giving us information, helping with the order, talking through everything. Jes got me going on day one with essentials and when i have had time to get used to some of the car she and i will meet again.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Efficient and quick service

11 March 2020

service

5

Efficient,helpful,never pushy. Happy to help

07 March 2020

service

5

There are no issues and the people I dealt with were polite and helpful

06 March 2020

service

5

Always give an excellent friendly service

05 March 2020

service

5

Excellent friendly service

05 March 2020

service

5

They fixed the two issues which I raised and kept me informed of how long this would take.

05 March 2020

service

5

Great service, friendly staff and good coffee

03 March 2020

service

5

Good efficient service

03 March 2020

service

5

Staff really nice. Communication good.

02 March 2020

service

4

Explanation of work done

01 March 2020

service

5

There was no issue in booking or having the work completed, so I'm completed satisfied with Rybrook Stratford.

01 March 2020

service

5

Communication with my Service Advisor, Jamie Gunton, was again clear, courteous, knowledgeable and reliable. Very professional in all respects; shows excellent interpersonal skills with customer and colleagues alike; is a collaborative problem solver

29 February 2020

service

5

Outstanding throughout

24 February 2020

service

5

Quick and courteous service

24 February 2020

service

5

The work was carried out really quickly, and they managed to get me in straight away.

24 February 2020

service

5

Car problems were dealt with very promptly with a good result

23 February 2020

service

5

Professional and helpful

18 February 2020

service

5

The best service you can get.

18 February 2020

service

5

car picked up dropped off clean and jobs done. Telephoned to update and ask if extras wee required or not

18 February 2020

service

5

Just a great place to get my mini serviced

18 February 2020

service

5

Great service and customer care

17 February 2020

service

3

I had a three hour wait to have a winter serice, four new tyres and a car wash.

15 February 2020

service

5

All was good, pleasant and welcoming, all very helpful.

15 February 2020

sales

5

Jes was the best sales service I had. Professional and not overwhelming in forcing you to buy. Definetely how it should feel from a customer's perspective.

14 February 2020

sales

5

Given access to test various models before purchase at a time to suit us. Always helpful and friendly.

14 February 2020

service

5

Jamie provided excellent customer service, kept me updated throughout the service process.

14 February 2020

service

1

I will explain all the Mr. Mark Crandon when I receive his business email address at BMW UK. There is an old saying about "shooting oneself in the foot". And Rybrook Mini have done that.

12 February 2020

service

1

See above. Just generally really disappointed with the whole experience. Before this I have frequently recommended mini to friends and family and now unfortunately I can't and will not be returning.

06 February 2020

service

2

Subsequent to the service, the car has an oil leak. As its never had any issues with oil leaks, and the service was primarily an oil change, it may be the service has caused the issue. Booked back in for review at the servicing dealer, Rybrook.

04 February 2020

service

4

It was good but no better than it should be at nearly £180 for an oil change. Making an additional charge to reset the service indicator when it's a fundamental part of completing an oil change at a franchises dealer is an insult.

03 February 2020

service

3

Had to chase up to see if my car would be ready , no phone call from mini to myself.

02 February 2020

service

3

When I arrived to drop my car off for a service I was told the service was not due for another 8 months. It would have been useful to have been told this when I booked the service.

01 February 2020

service

5

Your staff are very friendly and professional. Even offering to give me a lift to the local shopping centre. I would call that 'above and beyond'.

26 January 2020

service

5

Ease of service

26 January 2020

service

3

Unfortunately I had asked for the tyre treds to be checked, on collection I only got a verbal they're okay no depths which I'd normally expect. On checking my service check card nothing was filled in either it was all blank. So ending up phoning

26 January 2020

service

5

Responsive and helpful